Minister Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma

Minister In The Presidency

Prof Godwell Nhamo

Professor And Exxaro Chair

Professor Andrea Rother

Head Of The Environmental Health Division

Ntomboxolo Cynthia Ngxesha

Senior Director: Supply Chain Management

Caradee Wright

Senior Specialist Scientist

Lebo Mashile

Presenter, Actress And Activist

Lisa Jade Kirkham

Founder And Head Ginger Of Ginger Biscuit

Mr Xolile George


Samuel Chademana

Programme Director

Faith Nkohla

Department Of Environmental Affairs

Nongcebo Hlongwa

EThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

Victor Kgomoeswana

Author (Africa Is Open For Business)

Hastings Chikoko

The Regional Director For Africa

Dr Christopher Jack

Lead Climate Researcher

Rebecca Cameron

Professional Planner

Mark Swilling

Professor Of Sustainable Development

Prof. Heba Allah Essam E. Khalil

Professor Of Sustainable Urbanism

Khodani Mulaudzi

Research And Project Coordinator

Carl Bernadac

Deputy Regional Director

Khanyi Chaba

Head Of Responsible Business

Nachi Majoe

Urban Systems And Strategic Alliances

Cllr Muesee Kazapua

Mayor Of The City Of Windhoek

Miles Emmanuel Sampa

Mayor Of The Greater City

Siphelele Ngobese


Professor Nico Schutte

Deputy Dean Of Research

Lucas Lückhoff

Deputy Dean Of Research

Boitumelo Norah Modikoe

Urban Health Project Leader